VIRTUAL EVENT: Pick'n Patch Story Time | Kids Out and About Phoenix

VIRTUAL EVENT: Pick'n Patch Story Time


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 06/03/2020
Join Sam for a special virtual story time on Facebook live! We'll sing songs, play a game or two and read a story.

Storytime is 10:45am Eastern / 9:45am Central / 8:45am Mountain / 7:45am Pacific / 6:45am Alaska.

 

Click here to get to the link on Facebook Live!

 


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(585) 526-6518
Contact name: 
Sam
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/03/2020
Time: 
10:45
Price: 
FREE

Ages

0-15 months 15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years