VIRTUAL EVENT:($105) Talk To The Camera: Musical Theater Class- 10am-10:45am MDT | Kids Out and About Phoenix

VIRTUAL EVENT:($105) Talk To The Camera: Musical Theater Class- 10am-10:45am MDT


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 06/05/2020
Do you have kiddos that love to sing, dance and act? Do they think about being on Broadway?! Then our Musical Theater class is the antidote! We will dig into the fun and timeless art of Musical Theater! Kids will learn the specific skills of performing on-stage, including; choosing a role, auditioning, acting while singing, vocal health, and more. We’ll work with each student to record a performance! Through various learning techniques and singing songs from Broadway shows and famous movie musicals, kids become more confident as a performer and as a person. Hamilton, here we come! *Instructor Maya Landau - B.A. Musical Theater - vocalist, actress, and dancer.

*Kids will receive their professionally edited musical performance video a few weeks after the final class date (assuming each student shares their footage in a timely manner).

 

12pm EDT, 11 am CDT, 10 am MDT, 9 am PDT, 8 am AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

303.717.7421
Contact name: 
Naomi Gravelding
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/05/2020
Time: 
12pm EDT, 11 am CDT, 10 am MDT, 9 am PDT, 8 am AKDT
Price: 
$105

Ages

6-8 years 9-12 years Teenagers