1000 Things to Do During COVID-19: Online activities for kids, teens, families, and adults | Kids Out and About Phoenix

1000 Things to Do During COVID-19: Online activities for kids, teens, families, and adults

More than 1000 online events and activities for kids, teens, and families during COVID-19, from all over North America! A daily LIVE EVENTS calendar, 24/7 experiences, classes, and more! Use this as a time to try something new! Click through to the details to find links and registration info, if applicable. 

*Organizations offering online experiences: Click here to submit an online experience- It's FREE to post!

Sign up to get our daily & weekly digests of online events by email!

Live virtual events for kids, teens, and families: Add these to your calendars so you can tune in live! 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

9:00PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: 2020 Runopoly VIRTUAL Challenge
9:00PM (MST)
Remember the Fallen VIRTUAL 21k Run Walk
9:00PM (MST)
Candy Run VIRTUAL Challenge
9:00PM (MST)
Ope-RUN-ation VIRTUAL Half Marathon
9:00PM (MST)
The Phoenix Theatre Company: Living Room Choreography
9:00PM (MST)
Sibling Stardom with The Phoenix Theatre Company
9:00PM (MST)
On-Camera Beginner Masterclass with Debby Rosenthal
9:00PM (MST)
On-Camera Intermediate Masterclass with Debby Rosenthal
9:00PM (MST)
Contemporary Dance Class
9:00PM (MST)
Contemporary Dance Class
9:00PM (MST)
Tap 2
9:00PM (MST)
Tap 2
9:00PM (MST)
Heels and Precision Dance Class
9:00PM (MST)
Heels and Precision Dance Class
5:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: San Diego Zoo Giraffe LIVE CAM
5:00AM (MST)
Personal Finance Virtual Summer Camp from Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
5:00AM (MST)
Virtual Kids Martial Arts and MORE!
5:15AM (MST)
Neuron Garage Virtual Camp
6:00AM (MST)
Virtual Summer Camp with Houston Arboretum & Nature Center
6:00AM (MST)
Kids Culinary School by Bake Austin
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Camp Showbiz: E-cademy for ages 3.5 – 17
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL PLAY Summer Camp
6:00AM (MST)
Virtual Summer Camp with Mad Science Houston
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL RESOURCE: Zoo Projects at Home from Seneca Park Zoo
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Music Together Online! - Various Days & Times Pacific from West Side Music Together
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Animal Encounters, Wednesdays at 9 a.m. Eastern from The Strong Museum
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Online Summer Design Camps - Museum of Design Atlanta
6:00AM (MST)
Virtual Tech Summer Camps - ID Tech Camps
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Camp Invention Connect - National Inventors Hall of Fame
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL CAMP: iCode ONLINE SUMMER CAMPS
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Young Vincents Summer Fine Art Camp
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL CAMP: e-Volved Life Virtual Summer Camps - e-volvedLIFE
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Live Online Classes: home learning classes for kids with experienced teachers - TestingMom.com
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENTS: The Franklin Institute presents: Franklin@Home
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Online Soccer Classes Age 2-14 from BRIT-AM SOCCER ACADEMY
6:00AM (MST)
Virtual Summer Camps at Valley Youth Theatre (Ages 5-8) And (9+)
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Online Drama Classes from Nashville Children's Theatre
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Puppy Live Stream - Weekdays at 8am-10am and 11am-1pm Central from Snowy Pines White Labs
6:00AM (MST)
The Georgetown Palace Theatre: ONLINE Theatre Camps
6:00AM (MST)
Girls Inc. of Metropolitan Dallas Virtual Programs- 1st-3rd Grade
6:00AM (MST)
Girls Inc. of Metropolitan Dallas Virtual Programs- 4TH – 6TH GRADE
6:00AM (MST)
Girls Inc. of Metropolitan Dallas Virtual Programs- 7TH – 8TH GRADE
6:00AM (MST)
KID'S CASTING CALL for CRAFTOPIA
6:00AM (MST)
KID'S CASTING CALL for CRAFTOPIA
6:00AM (MST)
KID'S CASTING CALL for A Baking Show
6:00AM (MST)
KID'S CASTING CALL for A Baking Show
6:00AM (MST)
CodeREV Kids Tech Camps
6:00AM (MST)
Online Summer Camps- North Texas Chess Academy
6:00AM (MST)
Actor's Tool Box- Keegan Theatre
6:00AM (MST)
Young Gates- 3D -GAMING (multiple weeks offered)
6:00AM (MST)
100+ ONLINE Coding Camps in 10 weeks of Summer 2020!
6:00AM (MST)
Young Gates- Python (multiple weeks offered)
6:00AM (MST)
Young Gates- PUBLIC SPEAKING (multiple weeks offered)
6:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL ART CAMP! - CREATE Arts Center - Silver Spring , MD
6:00AM (MST)
Young Gates- Tinker Cad - 3D (multiple weeks offered)
6:00AM (MST)
Virtual Tech Camps for Kids & Teens Ages 8 - 14: Roblox, Minecraft, Game Design, YouTube Creators & More! - Mindworx Enrichment Programs & Camps
6:30AM (MST)
2020 Summer Online Sessions- Samspra Academy
7:00AM (MST)
summer classes to-go for ages 3 – 5, 6 – 9 & 10 – tweens & teens with artmix
7:00AM (MST)
Monterey Bay Aquarium Sea Otter LIVE CAM
7:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Eastman Community Music School Faculty Features - Every Wednesday 10am Eastern from Eastman Community Music School
7:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Eastman Community Music School Faculty Features - Every Wednesday 10am Eastern from Eastman Community Music School
7:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL CAMP: VIRTUAL Theatre Explorers Ages 7-14 with North Texas Performing Arts
7:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Mad Science of Austin and San Antonio
7:00AM (MST)
Online Summer Camps - Nashville Children's Theatre
7:00AM (MST)
ONLINE: Around the World with Taste Buds Kitchen Plano
7:00AM (MST)
2020 Summer Online Mini-Camp- Happy Valley Art School
7:00AM (MST)
Online Virtual Classes and Camps - Kids STEM Studio, Chicago
7:00AM (MST)
Austin Film Festival - Virtual Summer Film Camp
7:00AM (MST)
Two Coyotes Wilderness School “Curious Creatures” Puppetry (3-12)
7:00AM (MST)
Facebook Live Program - Carnivores - 10am Eastern
7:15AM (MST)
Kindermusik Online Classes
7:30AM (MST)
2020 Summer Online Learning Program- Color Me Empowered - Dallas
7:45AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Pick'n Patch Story Time
8:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Storytime Live with Miss Devin - Mon, Wed & Fri at 11am Eastern from Brighton Memorial Library
8:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: RMSC Virtual Planetarium - A Bouquet of Black Holes - June 3 at 11am EDT from Rochester Museum & Science Center
8:00AM (MST)
Virtual Coding Camp - Codeverse
8:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Thinkery Camp At Home
8:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Summer Clubs For Kids presents: Online Art Exploration Club- 9am MDT for age 4-12 June 1-5, 2020
8:00AM (MST)
RISE Arts Academy Zoom Camp
8:00AM (MST)
Young Gates- Build Your Website (multiple weeks offered)
8:00AM (MST)
Young Gates- Java Camp (multiple weeks offered)
8:30AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: StoryTime! Live at 10:15am Central with Mr. Rudy
8:30AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Baby Story Time at 10:30am Central from Lake Travis Community Library
8:30AM (MST)
Summer Spark (virtual kids' camp)
10:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Monterey Bay Aquarium Aviary LIVE CAM
10:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Wednesday Facebook Live: Innovation Journeys at 1pm Eastern from The Henry Ford
10:00AM (MST)
Field Trip to the NYSM: Teachers & Students of Native Art
11:00AM (MST)
Virtual Science Classes at 2pm Eastern
11:00AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Preschool and Kinder Ready at 1pm Central from Grand Prairie Libraries
11:00AM (MST)
Virtual Sitter Activities Monday - Friday at 2pm Eastern
11:15AM (MST)
Let's Make a Zoom Show!- Keegan Theatre
11:30AM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: STEAMwork - Every Day at 2:30pm Eastern from National Children's Museum - Washington, D.C.
12:00PM (MST)
Virtual Summer Camp with Bliss Kid Yoga and ATX Yoga Girl
12:00PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: The Social Lives of Dinosaurs – Online Event at 3pm EDT with Center for Science, Teaching & Learning (CSTL)
12:30PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Dancing Jaguar's Virtual Metaphysical Book Club! 3:30pm Eastern from Dancing Jaguar Inspirations, LLC
1:00PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($$) Learn French for Middle School Kids - Every Wed at 4pm Eastern from The Language Learning Institute
1:00PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Planetarium Show at 1pm Pacific from Pacific Science Center
1:00PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Planetarium Show at 1pm Pacific from Pacific Science Center
1:30PM (MST)
Virtual Camp: Spotlight Online: Bad Auditions and Homeschooled
1:30PM (MST)
Virtual Camp: Spotlight Online: Bad Auditions and Homeschooled
1:30PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Free trial! ONLINE Leadership and Martial Arts Classes for Kids! - Every Wed at 4:30pm Eastern from Budo Mountain Family Movement Center
2:10PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($$) Learn French for High School Kids - Every Wed at 5:10pm Eastern from The Language Learning Institute
2:20PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Centre Stage Livestream: Balloons! - 2:20pm Pacific from Science World
2:30PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Danbury Library's Wild About Weather! Virtual Program - Every Wed at 5:30pm Eastern from Danbury Library
3:00PM (MST)
The Phoenix Theatre Company: Theatre Game Jamboree!
3:00PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Online Pet Show: Expecto PAWtronum at 3pm Pacific from Covington Library
3:00PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Online Pet Show: Expecto PAWtronum at 3pm Pacific from Covington Library
3:30PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Chefs: Grades 3 – 5 at 3:30pm Pacific from Place Maillardville Community Centre
4:00PM (MST)
Talk About Real Things - Live Stream for Teens at 7pm Eastern
4:30PM (MST)
Two Coyotes Wilderness School Stoking My Inner Power (Adults)
7:00PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Cosmic Nights: Black Holes- 7pm Pacific with H.R. MacMillan Space Centre
7:00PM (MST)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Cosmic Nights: Black Holes- 7pm Pacific with H.R. MacMillan Space Centre